I want to delete my account, but I don’t know how to cancel my membership. By leesei | 2022-04-04 After logging in, you can cancel your membership from the Member Information page on My Page. When you cancel your membership, all the information you have registered will be deleted. You will not be able to get it back. Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Please input characters displayed above.